Středisko Stříbrníky

Učitelé teoretického vyučování

Mgr. Kamil Balín 3ITB DAS, TVY, FYZ, IKT 478 572 269  kamilbalin@spsul.cz
Mgr. Michal Beneš 1ME ALG, ENI, IKT, ČIT, ELT 478 572 209  michalbenes@spsul.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Benešová 3LF ČJL, OBN 478 572 229   katerinabenesova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Monika Brychtová 1ITA NEJ, ČJL 478 572 206  monikabrychtova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Vojtěch Cigánek ZAT 478 572 267  vojtechciganek@spsul.cz
Vojtěch Dostál 1DM (DE+MP) TEV, ZPV 478 572 208   vojtechdostal@spsul.cz
Bc. Miroslav Douda PVA, ALG, OPS, DAS 478 572 202  miroslavdouda@spsul.cz
Bc. Karolína Doudová ČJL 478 572  karolinadoudova@spsul.cz

Bc. Marek Dovhun

IKT, ZAE 478 572 273   marekdovhun@spsul.cz
Ing. Petr Haberzettl PVA, ELT, DAS 478 572 228  petrhaberzettl@spsul.cz
Ing. Václav Havel 1ES ELM, UEE, ETG,ZAE, AZA, ENI 478 572 218  vaclavhavel@spsul.cz
Mgr. Eva Helešicová ANJ, TEV 478 572 261  evahelesicova@spsul.cz
Ing. Michal Hoffmann FYZ 478 572  michalhoffmann@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jan Horáček DĚJ, NEJ, OBN 478 572 230  janhoracek@spsul.cz
Mgr. Martina Kopecká 1LF NEJ, TEV 478 572 261  martinakopecka@spsul.cz
Ing. Veronika Krause 1LF EKO 478 572  veronikakrause@spsul.cz
Mgr. Ivana Kršňáková ANJ 478 572 258  ivanakrsnakova@spsul.cz
Bc. Tomáš Kubín ICT 478 572  tomaskubin@spsul.cz
Mgr. Aleš Kučera 2ITA MAT, OPS, WEA 478 572 202   aleskucera@spsul.cz
Miroslav Leubner  MAT, TEV, FYZ 478 572 265  miroslavleubner@spsul.cz
Mgr. Veronika Lojková 2ITB ANJ 478 572 258  veronikalojkova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Josef Mádle ČJL, OBN 478 572 230  josefmadle@spsul.cz
Ing. Petr Machyl EME, ELM, AUT, UEE 478 572 273   petrmachyl@spsul.cz
Jaroslav Masopust 3ME ODV 478 572 219  jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
Bc. Vratislav Medřický 4ITB PVA, WEA, PRJ, DAT 478 572 267  vratislavmedricky@spsul.cz
Ing. Rostislav Mihalčík ZAT 478 572 267  rostislavmihalcik@spsul.cz
Jiří Mít ICT 478 572 267  jirimit@spsul.cz
Mgr. Michal Neustupa 2ES TEV, ZPV, ZEM 478 572 208  michalneustupa@spsul.cz
Mgr. Bc. Vladimír Peřina MAT 478 572 266  vladimirperina@spsul.cz
Mgr. Romana Petrnoušková 3ITA MAT 478 572 257  romanapetrnouskova@spsul.cz
Bc. Jakub Pokorný 4ME ZPV, FYZ, MAT, PVA, PRJ 478 572 267    jakubpokorny@spsul.cz
Ing. Iveta Rácová 3DE PEK, IKT, PRN, APS 478 572 203   ivetaracova@spsul.cz
Ing. Eva Rambová 2LF LFS, POL, LOG, DOP 478 572 261  evarambova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Petr Rys MAT, FYZ 478 572 266  petrrys@spsul.cz
Ing. Renata Smetanová4LF ÚČE, EKO, MAM, FIF, BAN 478 572 203  renatasmetanova@spsul.cz
Ing. Jiří Soukup ZAE, ELM, ENI 478 572 268  jirisoukup@spsul.cz
Mgr. Blanka Studihradová 2ME ANJ, TEV 478 572 231  blankastudihradova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Květuše Sýkorová APS, DAT 478 572 229  kvetusesykorova@spsul.cz
Ing. Martina Šidlíková EKO, MAT 478 572 256  martinasidlikova@spsul.cz
Ing. Bc. Martin Tůma TED 478 572 255  martintuma@spsul.cz
Mgr. Drahomíra Vondřičková 4ITA ANJ, TEV 478 572 261  drahomiravondrickova@spsul.cz

Učitelé odborného výcviku a praktického vyučování


  Miroslav Černý SIL 478 572 221   miroslavcerny@spsul.cz
  Pavel Durlin ENI 478 572 233  paveldurlin@spsul.cz
  Dominik Gerzanič 2DE ENI, BES 478 572 216   dominikgerzanic@spsul.cz
  Petr Hetzendorf 1DSA ENI, TEL 478 572 217   petrhetzendorf@spsul.cz
  Jana Houfková 3MP LFS, PRA 478 572 214  janahoufkova@spsul.cz
  Josef Jackel AUT 478 572 215  josefjackel@spsul.cz
  Petr Knedlík SIL, ENI 478 572 211  petrknedlik@spsul.cz
  Milan Kříž SIL, ENI 478 572 210  milankriz@spsul.cz
  Jaroslav Masopust 3ME TEL, ENI 478 572 219  jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
  František Neužil SIL 478 572 220  frantisekneuzil@spsul.cz
  Novák Miloslav SIL (DS) 478 572 236   miloslavnovak@spsul.cz
  Bc. Novák Miloš 3ES SIL 478 572 211   milosnovak@spsul.cz
  Dana Pokorníková 2MP LFS, PRA 478 572 214  danapokornikova@spsul.cz
  Petr Soukal LFS, PRA 478 572 216  danapokornikova@spsul.cz
  Radek Šanda ZÁM 478 572 210  radeksanda@spsul.cz
  Žaneta Šauerová LFS, PRA 478 572 214  zanetasauerova@spsul.cz
  Josef Šimpach TEL 478 572 223  josefsimpach@spsul.cz
  Zdeněk Unčovský1DSB ZÁM, SIL 478 572 210  zdenekuncovsky@spsul.cz
  Bc. Petr Volek ZÁM, SIL 478 572 211  petrvolek@spsul.cz