Středisko Stříbrníky

Učitelé teoretického vyučování

Bc. Jan Adamec      ANJ 478 572 258   janadamec@spsul.cz
Bc. Eva Audiová    3DS  SPZ 478 572 214   evaaudiova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Kamil Balín   2ITA  DAS, TVY, FYZ 478 572 269   kamilbalin@spsul.cz
Bc. Michal Beneš  1ME  ALG, ENI, IKT, PVA, ČIT 478 572 260   michalbenes@spsul.cz
Mgr. Monika Brychtová   3ITB   NEJ 478 572 206   monikabrychtova@spsul.cz
Ing. Petr Haberzettl  4ITB PVA, ELT, ČIT, PRJ, DAS 478 572 228   petrhaberzettl@spsul.cz
Ing. Václav Havel   ELM, UEE, ETG     vaclavhavel@spsul.cz
Mgr. Eva Helešicová   výchovný poradce ANJ, TEV
478 572 261   evahelesicova@spsul.cz
Ing. Miloš Hladěna  
ENI, ESP, ETG, AUT, ZAE 478 572 268   miloshladena@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jan Horáček      DĚJ, NEJ, OBN 478 572 230   janhoracek@spsul.cz
Jana Houfková   1MP   PRA, ODV 478 572 214   janahoufkova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Martina Kopecká NEJ 478 572 260     martinakopecka@spsul.cz
Ing. Olga Koubová   EKO, ÚČE, PRN 478 572 261   olgakoubova@spsul.cz
Ladislav Kožej  APS, DAT, PRJ, WEA   ladislavkozej@spsul.cz
Petr Krčmář  IKT 478 572 267   petrkrcmar@spsul.cz
Mgr. Ivana Kršňáková   ANJ 478 572 258   ivanakrsnakova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Aleš Kučera  
IKT, MAT, APS, OPS 478 572 202     aleskucera@spsul.cz
Miroslav Leubner   1ME MAT, TEV 478 572 265   miroslavleubner@spsul.cz
Mgr. Josef Mádle ČJL, OBN, DĚJ 478 572 230   josefmadle@spsul.cz
Jaroslav Masopust  1ED IKT, TET 478 572 217   jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
Vratislav Medřický  PRJ, PVA, WEA   vratislavmedricky@spsul.cz
Mgr. Michal Neustupa  1ITA TEV, ZPV 478 572 229   michalneustupa@spsul.cz
Jan Ondrka
TVY, IKT, POS, správce sítě   478 572 263   janondrka@spsul.cz
Mgr. Romana Petrnoušková 3ITA MAT 478 572 257   romanapetrnouskova@spsul.cz
Bc. Luboš Pieter  PVA 478 572 267   lubospieter@spsul.cz
Mgr. Andrea Pilařová  asistentka 478 572 267   andreapilarova@spsul.cz
Ing. Alois Pleskot   AUT 478 572 268   aloispleskot@spsul.cz
Dana Pokorníková  POL 478 572 214   danapokornikova@spsul.cz
Bc. Jakub Pokorný IKT, ZPV, FYZ 478 572 267     jakubpokorny@spsul.cz
Ing. Eva Rambová   3LF   POT, LFS 478 572 261   evarambova@spsul.cz
Iveta Rácová PEK, IKT 478 572 203    ivetaracova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Petr Rys  MAT, FYZ 478 572 266   petrrys@spsul.cz
Ing. Renata Smetanová  2LF   UČE, EKO, PRN 478 572 203   renatasmetanova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Blanka Studihradová ANJ, TEV 478 572 260    blankastudihradova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Květuše Sýkorová APS, DAT 478 572 229   kvetusesykorova@spsul.cz
Žaneta Šauerová PRA 478 572 214   zanetasauerova@spsul.cz
Ing. Martina Šidlíková     EKO, MAT 478 572 256     martinasidlikova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jana Šourková  ANJ 478 572 267   janasourkova@spsul.cz
Ing. Bc. Martin Tůma MTT, TED, STR   478 572 255   martintuma@spsul.cz
Mgr. Miroslav Vachuta   3ME   TEV, ZEM, OBN 478 572 260     miroslavvachuta@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jan Vácha   3ED   OBN, TEV 478 572 260     janvacha@spsul.cz
Bc. Zdeněk Vazač DAS, BES, správce sítě 478 572 263   zdenekvazac@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jana Viktorová  4IT
ČJL, OBN 478 572 206   janaviktorova@spsul.cz
Ing. Radomil Vlček 2ME
ELM, TEC, TED 478 572 209   radomilvlcek@spsul.cz
Mgr. Drahomíra Vondřičková 
ANJ, TEV
478 572 260   drahomiravondrickova@spsul.cz
Jiří Zemaník  MAT 478 572 266   jirizemanik@spsul.cz

Učitelé odborného výcviku

  Bc. Eva Audiová LFS 478 572 214   evaaudiova@spsul.cz
  Miroslav Černý SIL 478 572 221     miroslavcerny@spsul.cz
  Pavel Durlin ENI 478 572 233   paveldurlin@spsul.cz
  Rudolf Fiala ENI, AUT 478 572 216   rudolffiala@spsul.cz
  Josef Jackel AUT 478 572 215   josefjackel@spsul.cz
  Jana Houfková   2MP   LFS 478 572 214   janahoufkova@spsul.cz
  Petr Knedlík SIL, ENI 478 572 211   petrknedlik@spsul.cz
  Petr Košvica BES, ENI 478 572 215   petrkosvica@spsul.cz
  Jaroslav Masopust    TEL, ENI 478 572 217   jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
  František Neužil SIL 478 572 220   frantisekneuzil@spsul.cz
  Dana Pokorníková LFS 478 572 214   danapokornikova@spsul.cz
  Radek Šanda ZÁM, SIL 478 572 210   radeksanda@spsul.cz
  Žaneta Šauerová 3MP LFS 478 572 214   zanetasauerova@spsul.cz
  Josef Šimpach TEL 478 572 223   josefsimpach@spsul.cz

Aktuality