Středisko Resslova

  Miroslav Baran   PRA   475 240 078   miroslavbaran@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Kateřina Beňová S1A   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   katerinabenova@spsul.cz
  RNDr. Petruše Danielová   INF, PRO   478 572 207   petrusedanielova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Michaela Ďurčová E1B   MAT, FYS   475 240 061   michaeladurcova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Ivana Erbenová   AUT, ELZ   ---   ---
  Ing. Hana Hejduková, MBA D2   STT, EKO, TEK, INF   475 240 067   hanahejdukova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Norbert Hnátek   ELT, ESV, ELM, PRA, TEK, ZAE   475 240 076   norberthnatek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Věra Horáková A3   CJL, DEJ, OBN   475 240 067   verahorakova@spsul.cz
  Bc. Tomáš Hruška   ETG, ELT, ELZ   475 240 0XX   ---
  Ing. Josef Hutar   ELM, MIT, MTR   475 240 079   josefhutar@spsul.cz
  PaedDr. Eva Kavinová E1C   CJL, výchovná poradkyně
  475 240 064   evakavinova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavel Kňaze   FYZ, CHE   475 240 066   pavelknaze@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Kobrle E2A   EST, ELM, ZAE, ESPo   475 240 063   pavelkobrle@spsul.cz
  Ing. Václav Komín   MEC, SPS, CSM, STR     vaclav.komin@gmail.com
  Ing. Eva Komínová   STT, STR     evakominova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Monika Konířová A4   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   monikakonirova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martina Kopecká   NEJ   475 240 060   martinakopecka@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Josef Kormaník E3   MAT, INF, FYZ   475 240 066   josefkormanik@spsul.cz
  Ing. Olga Koubová   EKO   475 240 0XX   olgakoubova@spsul.cz
  Tomáš Kupec   PPR   475 240 0XX   ---
  Ing. Martin Kyncl S4   STT, TEC, CAD   475 240 076   martinkyncl@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martin Lev E1A   TEV, DEJ, OBN   475 240 062   martinlev@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavlína Malcová SD1   MAT, OBN   478 572 207   pavlinamalcova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Jaroslav Mareš   TEV   475 240 051   jaroslavmares@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jiří Mládek S3A   STT, CAM   ---   jirimladek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Pavel Novák   ZAE, ESPo   475 240 052   pavelnovak@spsul.cz
  Petr Paska   PRA, RMV   475 240 068   ---
  Michaela Petrovajová   PRA   475 240 0XX   michaelapetrovajova@spsul.cz
  Bc. Luboš Pieter   INF, PRO, ELT, ESV   475 240 0XX   lubospieter@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Lenka Postlová S3B   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   lenkapostlova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Alexandra Pružincová   TEK, MTL   475 240 068   alexandrapruzincova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Lenka Richtrová E2B   MAT, ANJ   475 240 059   lenkarichtrova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jindřich Růžička   INF, ETG, FYZ   475 240 0XX   ruzicka@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastimil Sekal   SIV, DAP, MEC   475 240 070   vlastimilsekal@spsul.cz
  Ing. Milan Schreyer D4   SIV, OUV, KOM, CSV   475 240 068   milanschreyer@spsul.cz
  Ing. Ladislav Skřivan   SPS, KOC, TEK, CAD   475 240 069   ladislavskrivan@spsul.cz
  Ing. František Svoboda D3   MEC, TEK, KOM, ESV, ADG   475 240 068   frantiseksvoboda@spsul.cz
  Petr Svoboda   PRA   475 240 071   petrsvoboda@spsul.cz
  Bc. Eva Svobodová   ELZ   475 240 063   ---
  Radek Šanda   PRA   475 240 075   radeksanda@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavel Šíma   MAT, INF   475 240 068   pavelsima@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Václav Šonka S1B   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   vaclavsonka@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastislav Tauterman   ELM, EST   475 240 079   vlastislavtauterman@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jana Thacker   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   janasourkova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Eva Tošovská S2A   CJL, NEJ   475 240 060   evatosovska@spsul.cz
  Ing. Blanka Urbánková S2B   MEC, SPS, KOC   475 240 069   blankaurbankova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jan Vácha   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   janvacha@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Votrubec   AUT, AUC, CIT, MTR   475 240 061   pavelvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Ing. Václav Votrubec E4   ZAE, EEN, ELM   475 240 063   vaclavvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Aleš Zíka   PRA   475 240 075   aleszika@spsul.cz

Aktuality